Home    Districts    Camps    Training    Resources    Programs    Calendar    Give Now    News    Contact Us

Contact Us

  

 






Blue Ridge Council Leadership


Scout Executive
Mike Butler


mike.butler@scouting.org
864-233-8363









Assistant Scout Executive
Eric Black


eric.black@scouting.org
864-214-5405









Reedy Falls District Director
Caitlin Meeks


Caitlin.Meeks@scouting.org
828-989-2538 


Reedy Falls Zip Codes: 29605, 29607, 29609, 29615, 29601, 29613






Foothills District Executive
Derek LaClair


derek.laclair@scouting.org
315-222-6011


Foothills Zip Codes: 29687, 29651, 29611, 29650, 29617, 29690, 29661, 29635, 29688






Long Cane District Executive 
James Alston


james.alston@scouting.org
843-833-7550


Long Cane Zip Codes: 29646, 29620, 29666, 29653, 29628, 29638, 29639





Oconee District Executive
Thomas Beach


thomas.beach@scouting.org 
864-233-8363


Oconee Zip Codes: 29657, 29643, 29693, 29691, 29672, 29631, 29676, 29689, 29696, 29664, 29686, 29658, 29632





Pickens District Executive
Thomas Beach


thomas.beach@scouting.org 
864-233-8363


Pickens Zip Codes; 29640, 29642, 29671,29657, 29630, 29683, 29685, 29667, 29673






Saluda River District Director
Alice Courtland


Alice.Courtland@scouting.org
828-301-7139


Saluda River Zip Codes: 29360, 29108, 29325, 29645, 29127, 29384, 29178, 29075, 29351, 29126, 29332, 29370, 29145, 29037, 29355





Six & Twenty District Executive
Adam Owens


adam.owens@scouting.org
864-634-8477


Six & Twenty Zip Codes: 29621, 29625, 29627, 29624, 29669, 29626, 29697, 29654, 29655, 29670, 29684






Southbounder Senior District Executive
Todd Davis


todd.davis@scouting.org
864-266-9932


Southbounder Zip Codes: 29681, 29673, 29680, 29644, 29662, 29692







STEM Scouts Executive
Greg Hutchinson


Greg.Hutchinson@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363
 
STEM (Science Technology Engineering and Math) Scouts is a year-round program for girls and boys in grades 3rd through 12th. The programs combines weekly hands-on STEM activities, monthly field trips, and engagement with exciting local opportunities and professionals in STEM industries. Please contact Greg Hutchinson, or click here for more information.




 
Director of Support Services 
Michael Prachar


michael.prachar@scouting.org
864-477-0032







 


Camp Ranger 
Josh Hipps













Marketing and Communications Specialist 
Logan Holloway

Logan.Holloway@scouting.org 
864-233-8363










Accounting
Lisa McElhannon 


lisa.mcelhannon@scouting.org
864-233-8363









 
Reception
Lori Maguire



lori.maguire@scouting.org
864-233-8363








Finance Support 
Robin Mullinax


robin.mullinax@scouting.org
864-233-8363









Program/Registrar
Traci Bridwell 


traci.bridwell@scouting.org
864-233-8363