Blue Ridge Council - Boy Scouts of America - Greenville, South Carolina


For the latest district News and Events Click on your District below:

To Locate Your District

Blue Ridge Council serves youth in eight counties of Upstate South Carolina. The council area is divided up geographically into Districts. The District Executive is a paid Scout professional who assures a quality program in the district. Contact the District Executive to learn more about scouting in your district.
The following is a list of counties with corresponding districts. If you need help identifying your district, call the Service Center at 864-233-8363 or 800-277-2724 or consult the District Boundary Clarification handout.
Abbeville and Greenwood Counties - Long Cane District
Anderson County - Six and Twenty District
Pickens County - Pickens District
Oconee County and City of Clemson - Oconee District
Laurens and Newberry Counties - Saluda River District
Greenville County
Foothills - Northern Greenville County
Reedy Falls - Central Greenville County
Southbounder - Southern Greenville County
Learning for Life - Learning for Life Groups and Explorer Posts in Greenville County
Scoutreach - Urban or Rural Units in Greenville County
To find your local contact information, you may jump to our Who To Contact page and enter your zip code to find your district information.
You may also place the mouse pointer over the county where you live on the map below to see your district name. Click to follow the link to the district's page.
Districts of Blue Ridge Council, BSA Oconee District Pickens District Foothills District Reedy Falls District Southbounder District Six and Twenty District Long Cane District Saluda River District
Please Note: If there is information you would like to see on your District page, please contact your District Executive. He or she is responsible for providing information to update the district page.

 Site Search:
All News...