Blue Ridge Council Service Center
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 233-8363
Click Here For Directions

What to stay up to date? Subscribe to our newsletter or follow us on social!


Blue Ridge Council

Leadership

Scout Executive (CEO)
Greg Balog
Greg.Balog@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Assistant Scout Executive (COO)
Jake Gotimer
Jacob.Gotimer@scouting.org
(518) 763-9599

Field Staff

Program Director
Erik Uselton
Erik.Uselton@scouting.org
(901) 600-3210

Senior District Executive

Todd Davis

Marketing Executive
Sam.Bailey
Sam.Bailey@scouting.org

District Executive
JD Whitt
James.Whitt@scouting.org
(864) 684-7000

Membership Executive
Taylor Smith
Taylor.Smith@scouting.org
(864) 612-8765

District Executive
Ben Rosenberger
Ben.Rosenberger@scouting.org
(864) 508-1027

Support Staff

Accounting
Lisa McElhannon
Lisa.McElhannon@scouting.org
(864) 233- 8363

Finance Support
Robin Mullinax
Robin.Mullinax@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Camp Ranger
Vacant