Contact Us

Blue Ridge Council Service Center
1 Park Plaza
Greenville, SC 29607
(864) 233-8363
Click Here For Directions


Want to stay tuned? Follow us on social media!


Blue Ridge Council Leadership

Scout Executive
Greg Balog
Greg.Balog@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Assistant Scout Executive
Eric Black
Eric.Black@scouting.org
(864) 214-5405

Field Director
&
Interim Long Cane District Executive
Jake Gotimer
Jacob.Gotimer@scouting.org
(518) 763-9599

Foothills & Reedy Falls District Executive
JD Whitt
James.Whitt@scouting.org
(864) 684-7000

Oconee & Pickens Districts Executive
Kyle Jones
Kyle.Jones@scouting.org
(817) 718-6128

Saluda River District Executive
Erik Uselton
Erik.Uselton@scouting.org
(901) 600-3210

Six & Twenty District Executive
Taylor Smith
Taylor.Smith@scouting.org
(864) 612-8765

Southbounder District Executive
Michael Smith
Michael.Smith4@scouting.org
(864) 381-9336

Program Director
Josh Hipps
Joshua.Hipps@scouting.org
(864) 420-5342

Camp Ranger
Jeremy Baker
Jeremy.Baker2@scouting.org

Accounting
Lisa McElhannon
Lisa.McElhannon@scouting.org
(864) 233- 8363

Finance Support
Robin Mullinax
Robin.Mullinax@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Reception
Lori Maguire
Lori.Maguire@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363