Our Staff

greg balog

Greg Balog

Scout Executive

Greg.Balog@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363 

Jake Gotimer

Jake Gotimer

Assistant Scout Executive

erik uselton

Erik Uselton

Program Director

erik.uselton@scouting.org

(901) 600-3210

Kyle Camp

Membership & Marketing

kyle.camp@scouting.org
(704) 701-5349

todd davis

Todd Davis

Senior District Executive- Swamp Rabbit

Todd.Davis@scouting.org
(864) 233-8364

james jd whitt

JD Whitt

District Executive-Lakelands

James.Whitt@scouting.org
(864) 684-7000

james jr clark

James 'JR' Clark

Camp Old Indian Ranger

JR.Clark@scouting.org
(864) 659-0881

lisa mcelhannon

Lisa McElhannon

Accountant

Michelle Bridges

Finance Assistant

michelle.bridges2@scouting.org
(864) 372-3822

Charlean Mullikin

Registrar/Program Assistant

charlean.mullikin@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

Vacant-contact Jake Gotimer

District Executive-Three Rivers

jacob.gotimer@scouting.org
(518) 763-9599