Our Staff

greg balog

Greg Balog

Scout Executive

Greg.Balog@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363 

Jake Gotimer

Jake Gotimer

Assistant Scout Executive

Kyle Camp

Membership & Marketing Director

kyle.camp@scouting.org
(704) 701-5349

james jd whitt

JD Whitt

Program Director

James.Whitt@scouting.org
(864) 684-7000

Vacant- contact Jake Gotimer

District Executive-Swamp Rabbit

Mike Olson

District Executive-Three Rivers

mike.olson@scouting.org
(443) 883-6079

Thomas Barksdale

District Executive-Lakelands

James 'JR' Clark

Camp Old Indian Ranger

JR.Clark@scouting.org
(864) 659-0881

Charlean Mullikin

Registrar/Program Assistant

charlean.mullikin@scouting.org
(864) 233-8363

lisa mcelhannon

Lisa McElhannon

Accountant

Michelle Bridges

Finance Assistant

michelle.bridges2@scouting.org
(864) 372-3822